The human body produces Glucosamine naturally, and it is a mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.* Our Glucosamine is derived from non-GMO corn rather than shellfish or other animals.
This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. This product is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.
Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, sugar, soy, salt; animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
Made in USA
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.