If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
Suitable for vegetarians and hypoallergenic: contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.