The calcium lactate in this product is produced by a natural fermentation process.
Well tolerated by most highly allergic individuals. No tablet binders, coating or colorings.
Free of the most common allergens such as corn, soy, yeast, rice, barley, wheat, lactose, and all milk, citrus, fish and egg products.
No added flavorings, sugars, salt, artificial sweeteners, colorings, preservatives or salicylates.
Best if used by date shown on bottle.