- Crystalline Pure
- Yeast Free
Well tolerated by the most highly allergic individuals. No tablet binders, coatings or colorings. Free of the most common allergens such as corn, soy, yeast, rice, barley, wheat, lactose (milk sugar) and all milk, citrus, fish and egg products. No added flavorings, sugars, salt, artificial sweeteners, colorings, preservatives or salicylates.
Packaged in a glass bottle for maximum stability, quality and freshness.